top of page

Clarksville Playoffs

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • TikTok
D1 Playoff Bracket - Round 1
Women's Playoff Bracket


February 2, 2024



Layth Mekkaoui

(813) 509-937

College Hockey South D1 and Women’s playoffs come to Clarksville


CLARKSVILLE – College Hockey South (CHS) will host its first Division 1 and Women’s playoffs at Ford Ice Center Clarksville Feb. 9 through 11.


The tournament will feature four D1 teams and all six Women’s teams from the Southeast. CHS is excited to host such a competitive series of games for some of the best teams in the South. Qualifying games will take place on Feb. 9, with the D1 championship coming on Feb. 10 and the Women’s championship on Feb. 11.


CHS will host the tournament at Ford Ice Center, 150 College Street, Clarksville, TN 37040. There will be plenty of opportunities for press to interview players and staff. Guest tickets start at $15 dollars, and a pass to all games can be purchased for $20 dollars.


The commissioner of College Hockey South, Kyle Knell, is looking forward to the inaugural tournaments.


With this year’s tournaments being the first of their kind, we are looking to lay the groundwork for these new divisions in our conference,” Knell said. “The growth over the last several years has been incredible, and I have no doubt our conference and these divisions will continue to flourish in the future.”


Tickets for the event can be purchased at the arena. Unable to attend the event in person? Watch all games from the weekend live on the College Hockey South YouTube channel.


For questions about the tournaments, email




ABOUT College Hockey South: Founded in 2008, College Hockey South is a 29-school, 46 team intercollegiate hockey conference spanning seven southeastern U.S. states that competes in AAU College Hockey. College Hockey South is a 501(c)3 not for profit organization.

bottom of page