top of page

2024 Women's Division Playoffs

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • TikTok
Women's Playoff Bracket - FINAL

It's officially playoff time in College Hockey South (CHS). CHS will host its first Women's Division conference playoffs at Ford Ice Center Clarksville, 150 College Street, Clarksville, TN 37040, Feb. 9 through 11.


The tournament will feature all six Womens teams in CHS. The University of Tampa finished the regular season with an undefeated record of 9-0-0, earning 18 points and the #1 seed in the tournament. The University of Georgia finished the regular season 4-5-0, earning 8 points and securing the #2 seed in the tournament. Both teams will receive a first round bye and await the winners from the Friday night games.

Playoff Schedule

Friday, February 9, 2024

5:45 PM CT #3 South Carolina vs. #6 Auburn

Watch live here.

9:45 PM CT #4 Miami vs. #5 USF

Watch live here.


Saturday, February 10, 2024

11:00 AM CT - 5th Place Game

Watch live here.

3:00 PM CT - #1 Tampa vs. #4 Miami

Watch live here.

7:30 PM CT - #2 Georgia vs. #3 South Carolina

Watch live here.


Sunday, February 11, 2024

10:00 AM CT - 3rd Place Game

Watch live here.

11:30 AM CT - Championship Game

Watch live here.


Guest tickets start at $15 dollars, and a pass to all games can be purchased for $20 dollars. Tickets for the event can be purchased at the arena.


For questions about the tournaments, email


ABOUT College Hockey South: Founded in 2008, College Hockey South is a 29-school, 46 team intercollegiate hockey conference spanning seven southeastern U.S. states that competes in AAU College Hockey. College Hockey South is a 501(c)3 not for profit organization.

bottom of page